Wave Shape
Wave Shape

Annual iDive Awards for 2021 Diving Year

Waves Shape

Congratulations to the winners of the iDive annual awards, voted on by the club’s members and awarded by Chairman, Craig Finbow at this year’s AGM.

The winner of The Founder’s Cup (donated by Ray Marshall) for the club member that has contributed the most to the club during 2021 was Alan Beaumont.

The winner of The Diveline Trophy (donated by Jeff Errington) for the club member that contributed the most to the club’s training in 2021 was Dave Grimson.

The winner of The Nigel Burgess Cup (donated by Dr Stan Burgess) for the member making the most progress in sub-aqua skills in the 2021 was Charlotte Jones. The cup was accepted on Charlotte’s behalf by Aaron.

The winner of The Steve Jensen Trophy (donated by Joy Gould) to the club member that organised the most appreciated dive trip in 2021 was Aaron Hunt for the August Swange trip.

Thanks to everyone that took the time to vote, those that attended the AGM, and congratulations to the winners of the awards!

Visit BSAC.com